Friday, January 8, 2010

Factor-13 Stories (A Prelude) (2010)

01. Sounds Good To Me (Hip Hop) (feat. Rifleman (Ellay Khule), Medusa & Joe Dub)
02. Don't Jock The Dead (feat. Awol One & Sole)
03. Batteries Not Included (feat. Onry Ozzborn)
04. Black Fantasia (feat. Sunspot Jonz)
05. Keep It On Track Now (feat. Sleep)
06. Money In The Bank (feat. Existereo)
07. In Through The Alley (feat. Cam The Wizzard)
08. Pulling The Wings Off Of Angles (feat. Nolto)
09. Vicious Cycle (feat. iCON The Mic King)
10. Luck Ducks (feat. Def3)
11. Tell Me (feat. NoCanDo)
12. Sinking Ship (feat. Kay The Aquanaut)
13. Sacrifice (feat. Noah23)