Saturday, March 20, 2010

Sadat X - Wild Cowboys II (2010)

01. Return Of The Bang Bang (Produced By Will Tell)
02. Turn It Up (ft & Produced By Pete Rock)
03. In Da Jungle (ft A.G. & Twan) (Produced By Diamond D)
04. Nuclear Bomb (Produced By Will Tell)
05. Still On Deck (ft Twan) (Produced By DJ Spinna)
06. Roll That (ft Rhymefest) (Produced By Grant Parks)
07. Wherever (ft Shabaam Sahdeeq) (Produced By Nick Wiz)
08. Swerv (ft Swerv) (Produced By Will Tell)
09. Pray (ft Umi, M-1, Kurupt & Sir Jinx) (Produced By Sir Jinx)
10. We Kewl (ft Twan & Shawn Black) (Produced By Will Tell)
11. Knock Me Down (Feat. Kim) (Produced By Dub Sonata)
12. Long Years (ft Lord Jamar & Grand Puba) (Produced By Buckwild)
13. Bargain With The Devil (ft Vast Aire) (Produced By Thanos)
14. Everybody Know (ft Money Boss Playas) (Produced By Minnesota)
15. X & Bill (ft ILL Bill) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
16. Last Time Out (ft Twan & Shawn Black) (Produced By Yuani)